Member Directory


Links

Members

P

Panera Bread

Contact: Natalie Basilone

Email: nbasilone@panamericangroup.com

Website:

Phone: 412-742-7297

Member Since: 2023

Panhandle Cleaning & Restoration

Contact: Kalene Witzberger

Email: kwitzberger@panhandlecr.com

Phone: (412) 559-9038

Website: https://www.panhandlecr.com/service-areas/pittsburgh-office/

Member Since: January 2021

Parry Custom Homes

Contact: Justin Parry

Email: justin@experienceparry.com

Phone: 724-863-0199

Member Since: 2023

Passport to Pittsburgh, LLC

Contact:  Kim Adley

Email:  passport2pgh@gmail.com

Website:  https://www.passporttopittsburgh.com/

Phone:  (412) 298-0409

Member Since:  November 2019

Patriot Lending

Phone: (304) 685-6167

Member Since: November 2021

Paylocity

Contact:  Alexis Cheskiewicz

Email: acheskiewicz@paylocity.com

Phone: (814) 244-1202

Member Since: August 2021

PEEL: Pittsburgh’s Elevated & Emerging Leaders

Contact: Kelly Frost

Email: info@thepeelproject.com

Phone: (412) 653-3272

Website:  https://thepeelproject.com/

Member Since: February 2022

Peters Township Chamber of Commerce

Contact: Brian Schill & Amy Petro

Email: info@ptcoc.org

Website: ptco.org

Phone: 724-941-6345

Website: ptcoc.org

Member Since: 12/31/1969

Petromax Ltd.

Contact: Daniel Hall

Email:  info@petromaxltd.com

Phone: 412-279-9040

Member Since: 08/01/2017

Phoenix Rehabilitation & Health Services, Inc.

Contact: Ms. Julie Nichols

Email: 

Website: https://phoenixrehab.com

Phone: (412) 429-9775

Fax:

Member Since: 05/01/15

PIC

Contact: Brad Gerlach

Email: brad@walkwithpic.com

Phone: (412) 942-0222

Member Since: 2024

Pittsburgh Bottleshop Cafe

Contact: Mr. Matt Stonebraker

Email: matt@bottleshopcafe.com

Website: www.bottleshopcafe.com

Phone: 412-279-8170

Fax: 412-279-8191

Member Since: 09/06/2006

Pittsburgh Business Show

Contact: Linda Jo Thornberg 

Phone: (412) 668-4990

Email: lindajo@pittsburghbusinesssshow.com

Website: https://www.pittsburghbusinessshow.com

Joined: 09/01/2018

Pittsburgh Indoor Billboard Network

Contact: Kyrbi Zell

Email: kyrbi.pghibn@gmail.com

Phone:412-282-3763

Member Since: 2024

Pittsburgh Massage Therapy and Wellness

Contact: Brenda Maruhnich

Email: Brenda@pittsburghmassagetherapyandwellness.com

Website:

Phone: (412) 874-9702

Member Since: 2023

Pittsburgh Post-Gazette

Contact: Lindsay Bacci Pardoe

Email: lbacci@post-gazette.com

Website: www.post-gazette.com

Phone: 412-263-1716

Member Since: 01/01/2011

Pittsburgh Social Exchange (The)

Contact: Ethan Nicholas

Website: PittsburghBusinessExchange.com

Phone: 412-265-2315

Member Since: 04/01/2015

Pittsburgh Stone & Waterscapes, LLC

Contact: Mr. Robert Blunkosky

Website: pghsw.com

Phone: 412-319-7524

Member Since: 10/01/2015

Pittsburgh Symphony

Contact: Ms. Shannon Sechrist

Email: ssechrist@pittsburghsymphony.org

Website: pittsburghsymphony.org

Phone: 412-392-3344

Member Since: 10/01/2014

Pittsburgh Technology Council

 

Contact: Andrea Krueger

Email: akrueger@pghtech.org

Website: https://www.pghtech.org/

Phone: 412.918.4243

Member Since: 10/01/2017

Pizza Hut

Contact: Tim Evans

Email: tim.evans@qualityhuts.com

Phone:  (724) 914-8352

Member Since: February 2020

Planet Fitness

Contact: Jacob Saltzman

Email: jsaltzman@taymaxgroup.com

Website:  https://www.planetfitness.com/

Phone: (412) 390-7845

Member Since: January 2022

PNC Bank

Contact: Bob Wohleber

Email: bob.wohleber@pnc.com

Website:  https://www.pnc.com

Phone: (814) 243-2155

Member Since: May 2022

PNC Bank (Amity, PA)

Contact:  Collin O’Brien

Email: collin.obrien@pnc.com

Website: www.pnc.com

Phone: (724) 809-3152

Member Since: February 2023

Positively Pittsburgh

Contact: Tom Pollard

Email: tom@positivelypittsburgh.com

Website: Positivelypittsburgh.com

Phone:(412) 761-4788

Member Since: 12/2022

Powerhouse Home Improvements

Contact: John Polosky

Email: John@powerhousehi.com

Website: Powerhousehi.com

Phone:724-979-7663

Member Since: April 2022

Precious Paws Pet Salon, Inc.

Contact: Ms. Laura Gibbons & Mr. Michael Gibbons

Email:  gibbons.laural@gmail.com

Website: www.preciouspawspetsalon.com

Phone: 412-319-0048

Fax: 412-221-3506

Member Since: 06/02/2002

Primerica – Matt Wilson

Contact:  Matt Wilson

Email:  matthewglennwilson@primerica.com

Website:  http://primerica.com/4raxjwilson

Phone: (412) 571-5300

Member Since: June 2022

Pro3 Services

Contact:  Jeanine Kadrie

Email:  pro3pgh@gmail.com

Website:  https://pro3services.com/

Phone:  (412) 279-1102

Member Since:  November 2019

Problem Solvers Consultants

Contact: Mike Ruffing

Email: michael.ruffing@problemsolversconsultants.com

Phone: (412) 812-2757

Website:  https://problemsolversconsultants.com/

Member Since: February 2022

PuroClean of N Pittsburgh

Contact:  Chris Losego

Email: closego@puroclean.com

Phone: (412) 334-4590

Member Since: June 2018